Uncategorized

Peelable Lip Tint Giveaway!

Hi guys,

If you follow me on my social media sites, you’d know that I now have a Youtube Channel! I’ve already reached 70 subscribers and I’m having really fun with my new platform! Don’t worry though, I’ll still be writing in my blog and I’ll also write important information about my video topics onto the site!

I’ll be having a Korean Peelable Lip Tint Giveaway in my Youtube Channel and I encourage you to join in! All you have to do is subscribe to my channel to enter!

If you don’t want to wait for me to announce the winners, then you can buy from me! Just message me on my email: notmikareyes@gmail.com to file an order. I’ll be selling the lippies for P200.

img_7059-1

Here’s a link to my Youtube: MY YOUTUBE

Hope you join in!

Love,

Mika Reyes

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

